skip navigation

HPSTL Places Seven on Post-Dispatch All-Metro Teams

By Andy Halaz, 12/15/16, 3:00PM CST


Sam and Leketor Celebrate State

Elise Smith attacking

Leketor Member-Meneh Earns POY Honors!

Seven HPSTL Athletes were recently named to the Post Dispatch All-Metro Teams, and Leketor Member-Meneh was named the Player of the Year.

Leketor is HPSTL's 21st Missouri Player of the Year and has been hauling in the awards this postseason. She has also been named an Under Amour All-American and the Missouri Volleyball Coaches' Player of the Year.

Other HPSTL Athletes that made this year's Post Dispatch All-Metro Teams are:

Hannah Flowers - 1st Team All-Metro

Louis Comerford - 2nd Team All-Metro

Katie Duncan - 2nd Team All-Metro

Elise Smith - 2nd Team All-Metro

Sam Brinkmann - 3rd Team All-Metro

Kennedy Cordia - 3rd Team All-Metro

Congratulations to all of the athletes on a terrific season!